Logo

Lostock Tiny Tots Pre-School

Proudly providing childcare to the Lostock Gralam community for 20 years


Download term dates (PDF)Term dates 2016-2017

Don't forget to ask about our breakfast club from 8.00-8.30

Autumn Term Monday 5 September 2016 Wednesday 26 October 2016
     
Half term holiday Thursday  27 October 2016 Friday 4 November 2016
     
Autumn Term Monday 7 November 2016 Tuesday 20 December 2016
     
Xmas holidays Wednesday 21 December 2016 Friday 6 January 2017
     
Spring Term Monday 9 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
     
Half term holiday Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 24 February 2017
     
Spring Term Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 31 Macrh 2017
     
Holidays Monday 3 April 2017 Monday 17 April 2017
     
Summer Term Tuesday 18 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017*
 
*ALSO CLOSED MONDAY 1 MAY 2017
     
Half term holiday Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017
     
Summer Term Monday 5 June 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017

Registered Charity Number: 1043222