Term Dates

Don't forget to ask about our breakfast club from 8.00-8.30

2020

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Half-term Holiday

Thursday 22 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2 November 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 17 December 2020

Friday 1 January 2021

2021

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Half-term Holiday

Monday 15 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

Spring Term

Monday 22 February 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Holidays

Thursday 1 April 2021

Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021* 

*CLOSED MONDAY 3 MAY 2021

Half-term Holiday

Monday 31 May 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Term

Monday 7 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021